## **Local Authority Governor Vacancies**

**Existing Vacancies** 

	Ward	Start of Vacancy
School Name		
Danescourt Primary School	Llandaff	07/02/2024
Gabalfa Primary School	Llandaff North	04/01/2024
<u> </u>		11/10/2023
Glyncoed Primary School	Pentwyn	02/11/2023
Greenhill School	Rhiwbina	21/03/2023
Lakeside Primary School	Cyncoed	13/09/2023
Mary Immaculate High School	Caerau	04/11/2023
Pentyrch Primary School	Pentyrch & St Fagans	
		11/09/2023
Rhydypenau Primary School	Cyncoed	13/09/2023
St Cadoc's RC Primary School	Llanrumney	24/01/2024
St Cuthbert's R.C Primary School	Butetown	26/11/2022
St Fagan's C.W Primary School	Ely	16/10/2023
St Joseph's R.C Primary School	Gabalfa	14/09/2023
St Monica's C.W Primary School	Cathays	21/09/2023
St Teilo's C.W High School	Pentwyn	29/02/2023
The Hollies School	Pentwyn	03/10/2023
Ton-Yr-Ywen Primary School	Heath	08/01/2024
Tremorfa Nursery School	Splott	13/09/2023
Ysgol Glan Morfa	Splott	19/10/2022
Ysgol Gymraeg Nant Caerau	Caerau	13/09/2023
		17/09/2022
Ysgol Gymraeg Pwll Coch	Canton	30/09/2021
Ysgol Gymraeg Treganna	Canton	21/06/2023
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Hamadryad	Butetown	05/10/2023

## **Future Vacancies**

School Name	Ward	Start of Vacancy
		20/20/2024
Birchgrove Primary School	Heath	22/06/2024
Hywel Dda Primary School	Ely	24/07/2024
Marlborough Primary		
School	Penylan	22/05/2024
St Mary's Catholic Primary		
School	Riverside	22/05/2024
Ton-Yr-Ywen Primary		
School	Heath	22/06/2024
	Whitchurch & Tongwynlais	
Whitchurch High School		29/02/2024
		24/07/2024
Willows High School	Splott	27/04/2024
Ysgol Mynydd Bychan	Gabalfa	24/07/2024
Windsor Clive Primary		
School	Ely	22/05/2024
Ysgol Gymraeg Treganna	Canton	22/05/2024